Home - EvoBox

EVO BOX FEATURES

Evo Box TV STORE

Easy access to a large number of TV compatible apps for Movies, TV shows, sports and much more, all in one place.

SMART AND EASY INTERFACE

Smart and easy to use interface that lets you add or select your favorite applications for quick and easy access to your content. Over the Air updates will continue to improve the box and its features in the background.

OPTIMIZED FOR PERFORMANCE

 

Powered by a powerful processor to do the heavy lifting of playing 4K content, while you sit back and eat your popcorn. Multiple USB ports will let you expand your experience by connecting additional hard disks, keyboards, or even cameras.

DUAL MODE AIR REMOTE (Optional)The easy to use Air Remote lets you easily navigate hundreds of applications and thousands of movies, with a gentle flick of the wrist.

MAKE THE EVOBOX YOUR PORTABLE PC

With powerful hardware, and easy to use software, you can use the EvoBox as you wish. The built in Chrome Browser lets you browse your favorite sites. Install Skype and connect a camera to connect with loved ones or to host your business meetings. Install Gmail, or PowerPoint and connect a keyboard to enable productivity like you never imagines. The small and easy to carry device is essentially a PC in your pocket.

TURN YOUR TV INTO A SMART TV WITH SUPER EVOBOX

THE BEST YOUTUBE EXPERIENCE

Watch any of the 80 million videos on YouTube as up to 4K directly on your TV. With more than 1 million games and applications like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram in EvoBox, you are a click to turn your TV into the ultimate entertainment center. Easy Access to Hundreds of Applications that are available to entertain you with the best content available from all over the globe. There is content for Kids, Educational content for all ages, anime from Japan, and of course entertainment, entertainment, entertainment.

EVO BOX TV

EVO BOX TV

The Evolution of TV

You can play almost any HD and 4K content with your EvoBox. With its intelligent system of media research, you can find almost any online content in seconds without advertising and without virus. Your EvoBox is multimedia center with unlimited potential for the whole family. You will be able to use the EvoBox to broadcast all your favorite subscriptions.

Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?

Accueil - EvoBox

COMPOSANTES DE LA EVOBOX »

La EvoBox est actuellement la meilleure solution multimédia sur le

Accès facile à un grand nombre d’applications télévisuelles pour obtenir des films, des émissions, du sport et bien plus. Le tout disponible à partir d’un seul même endroit.

Un interface agréable et facile vous permet d’ajouter ou de sélectionner vos applications favorites afin d’accéder rapidement à votre contenu. En arrière-plan, les mises à jour se font en continu de façon à améliorer sans cesse la boîte et ses composantes.

La EvoBox est alimentée par un puissant processeur qui permet de charger et de jouer du contenu en 4K tandis que vous vous assoyez confortablement avec votre pop-corn. De nombreux ports USB vous permettent d’élargir votre expérience en connectant d’autres disques durs, claviers ou même caméras.

Télécommande-Clavier vous permet de faire des recherches rapidement (disponible en option) »

Ce petit jouet vous permet d’accéder à des centaines d’applications et des milliers de films en un tour de main.

Transformez votre télévision en ordinateur grâce à la EVOBOX »

Grâce à son système puissant et son interface facile d’utilisation, la EvoBox peut être utilisée comme vous les souhaitez. Le navigateur Chrome vous permet d’accéder à vos sites préférés. Installez Skype et connectez une caméra, vous pourrez ainsi communiquer avec ceux que vous aimez ou faire des réunions d’affaires. Installez Gmail ou PowerPoint ainsi qu’un clavier pour augmenter votre productivité au-delà de vos attentes. Ce petit appareil facile à transporter est essentiellement un mini-ordinateur dans votre poche !

Vous pouvez économiser plus de 1000$/année avec les solutions EvoBox

La meilleure expérience regardez un des 80 millions de vidéos sur Youtude en qualité 4K directement sur votre téléviseur. Avec plus d’un million de jeux et d’applications comme Facebook, Twitter et Instagram dans votre EvoBox, vous êtes à un click de transformer votre téléviseur en l’ultime centre de divertissements. Accès facile à une centaine d’applications pour vous divertir avec le meilleur contenu disponible à travers le monde. Des films pour enfants, émissions éducatives, mais surtout, du divertissement et encore du divertissement !

SATISFACTION GARANTIE OU ARGENT REMIS

Nos produits

L’Évolution de la télévision

Vous pouvez écouter à peu près tout contenu HD ou 4K avec votre EvoBox. Avec son système intelligent de recherche multimédia, vous pouvez, en quelques secondes, trouver à peu près tout le contenu web disponible sans être incommodé par des pop-ups ou des virus. Votre EvoBox est un centre multimédia au potentiel illimité pour toute la famille. Vous pourrez l’utiliser pour écouter vos programmes reliés à tous vos abonnements.

Connexion

Mot de passe perdu ?

Créer un compte ?